English Non-Leagues

Central Midlands League North

(Step 7 League)

Dinnington Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Unofficial Club Web-site

Record Attendance Over 3,500 v Newark
Club Colours Yellow/black trim/, black /yellow Alternative Colours White/Black/White
Secretary chris@dearns.fsworld.co.uk
Ground Address Pheonix Park
Dinnington Resource Centre
131 Laughton Road
Dinnington
Yorkshire
S25 2PP
Ground Telephone 01909 518555
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 12/05/2018 Tideswell United 3 - 2 Dinnington Town 0
Tue, 08/05/2018 Appleby Frodingham 1 - 1 Dinnington Town 1
Tue, 01/05/2018 AFC Bentley 2 - 1 Dinnington Town 0
Thu, 19/04/2018 Dinnington Town 2 - 1 Welbeck Lions 3
Tue, 17/04/2018 Dinnington Town 6 - 0 Brodsworth Welf AFC 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Dinnington Town 3 - 2 Askern 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 Renishaw Rangers 1 - 2 Dinnington Town 3
Thu, 05/04/2018 Staveley MW Res 3 - 4 Dinnington Town 3
Sat, 31/03/2018 Lincoln Moorlands 3 - 1 Dinnington Town 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Newark Town 1 - 1 Dinnington Town 1
Tue, 20/03/2018 Dinnington Town 2 - 0 Thorne Colliery 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Dinnington Town 1 - 4 Clay Cross Town 0
Tue, 20/02/2018 Dinnington Town 2 - 1 Retford 3
Sat, 27/01/2018 Dinnington Town 1 - 0 Phoenix 3
Sat, 20/01/2018 Collingham 1 - 0 Dinnington Town 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Dinnington Town 3 - 1 AFC Bentley 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Harworth CI 7 - 0 Dinnington Town 0
Wed, 20/12/2017 Dronfield Town Res 0 - 3 Dinnington Town 3
Wed, 06/12/2017 Dinnington Town 2 - 0 Newark Town 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Brodsworth Welf AFC 2 - 1 Dinnington Town 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Retford 2 - 1 Dinnington Town 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Clay Cross Town 0 - 0 Dinnington Town 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Dinnington Town 2 - 1 Tideswell United 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Dinnington Town 1 - 3 Staveley MW Res 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Dinnington Town 1 - 2 Appleby Frodingham 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Askern 6 - 0 Dinnington Town 0
Fri, 29/09/2017 Dinnington Town 11 - 1 Renishaw Rangers 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Dinnington Town 3 - 3 Collingham 1
Sat, 09/09/2017 Dinnington Town 3 - 2 Lincoln Moorlands 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Dinnington Town 2 - 3 Harworth CI 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Thorne Colliery 6 - 1 Dinnington Town 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Dinnington Town 0 - 0 Dronfield Town Res 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Welbeck Lions 1 - 2 Dinnington Town 3
Wed, 09/08/2017 Phoenix 1 - 8 Dinnington Town 3
 
Table Position 8
Total Points 53
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 11 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 9

Fixtures and Results

League Tables